The Coppermine Team

Our principals have more than 75 years of combined investment and value creation experience. When you partner with Coppermine you are interacting directly with the decision-makers.

Grant Gund, Managing Partner   ggund@copperminecapital.com

Zack Gund, Managing Partner    zgund@copperminecapital.com

Ralph Vogel, Managing Director   rvogel@copperminecapital.com

Dave Jones, Managing Director    djones@copperminecapital.com

Harris Drantch, Vice President   hdrantch@copperminecapital.com

Catherine Bird, Chief Financial Officer   cbird@copperminecapital.com

Amy Rainforth, Senior Accountant    arainforth@copperminecapital.com

Paula Shortell, Accounting & Administrative Assistant   pshortell@copperminecapital.com